Ti preghiamo di attendere

Contatti

Tutte le destinazioni
(tariffe commissionabili)

www.olympia.it

Tutte le destinazioni
(tariffe nette)

www.olympiatravel.biz

Booking Lungo Raggio

0332-298.280
lungoraggio@olympia.it

Booking Europa

0332-298.220
europa@olympia.it

Booking Disneyland Paris

0332-298.220
disneyland@olympia.it

Ufficio Biglietteria

biglietteria@olympia.it

Ufficio Documenti

0332-291.490
documenti@olympia.it

Ufficio Gruppi

gruppi@olympia.it

Ufficio Amministrazione

amministrazione@olympia.it

Ufficio Commerciale

0332-291.470
rapporti.commerciali@olympia.it

Orari Booking

da Lunedi’ a Venerdi’
Sabato
dalle 9:10 alle 12:30
dalle 14:45 alle 19:00
dalle 9:15 alle 12:15
dalle 15:00 alle 17:50

Richiesta cataloghi

cataloghi@olympia.it